Partners

MCS Group

indemar

MCS European Office
Regional representative for
FranceUnited Kingdom
and Southern Europe

Contact
Franck Garot
Franck.Garot@mcs-belgium.com

indemar

MCS European Office
Regional representative for
GermanyAustria and Denmark

Contact
Gerhard Ulbrich
gerhard.ulbrich@mcs-belgium.com

indemar

MCS North America Inc.
MCS manufacturing and sales for USA

Harvey street 2733
Hudson, WI, 54016

Contact
Norbert Mendlicki
norbert.mendlicki@mcs-northamerica.com
Phone : +1 (949) 337-8384
Fax : +1 (949) 494-7306

indemar

MCS North America Inc.
Regional office (Western region)

P.O. box 1204
Laguna Beach , CA, 92652-1204

Contact
Stephen Barker
stephen.barker@mcs-northamerica.com
Phone : +1 (949) 337-8385
Fax : +1 (949) 494-7306

indemar

MCS North America Inc.
Regional office (Eastern region)

Ridgehurst drive 2606
Buford, GA, 30518

Contact
Norbert Mendlicki
norbert.mendlicki@mcs-northamerica.com
Phone : +1 (949) 337-8384
Fax : +1 (949) 494-7306

indemar

Mechatronics Controls Systems
MCS manufacturing and sales for China

N°1 Wenhui Industry Park Hongyang Road 20
Yangzhou, Jiangsu

www.mcsy.cn

Contact
David Zhao
davidzhao@mcsy.cn
Phone : +86 (514) 8588 1846
Fax : +86 (514) 8588 1848

indemar

MCS Russian Office
Regional representative for
UkraineBelarus and Russia

Contact
Maria Kagan
maria.kagan@mcs-belgium.com

Europe

indemar

Indemar s.p.a.
Official distributor for Italy

Via Guido Rossa, 42
16012 BUSALLA, GENOVA

www.indemar.com

Contact
Baldini Diego
dbaldini@indemar.com
Phone : + 39 01 0964 1927

telva

Telva Group
Official distributor for Finland

Arentitie, 3
00410 Helsinski

www.telva.fi

Contact
Patrick Karlson
patrik.karlsson@telva.fi
Phone : + 358 (0) 207 939 362

 

indemar

MECS
Official distributor for Netherlands

Baanhoek 144
3361 GM Sliedrecht

www.mecs.nl

Contact
Bart Verhoeve
b.verhoeve@mecs.nl
Phone : +31 (0) 18 449 07 40

indemar

AB Rydahls
Official distributor for Sweden

Brisgatan 19, Box 12,
651 02, Karlstad, Sweden

www.rydahls.se

Contact
Johnny Johansson
johnny.johnsson@rydahls.se
Phone : +46 (0) 10 550 94 55

indemar

Katpol sp.j.
Official distributor for Poland

ul. Towarowa 5
59-300, Lubin

www.katpol.com

Contact
Piotr Kaznodziej
p.kaznodziej@katpol.com
Phone : +48 76 746 17 20

indemar

J Bivas
Official distributor for Israel

P O B 57173 Tel Aviv
Israel 6157101

www.bivas.co.il

The America's

sreaustralia

Perkins Pacific
Official distributor for
USA (Northern region)

805 Broadway Street Suite 700
98660 – Vancouver – WA

www.perkinspacific.com

Contact
Bill Stone
BStone@perkinspacific.com
Phone : +1 (360) 831-2473

southwestproducts

South West Products
Official distributor for
USA (Southern region)

805 Broadway Street Suite 700
98660 – Vancouver – WA

www.southwestproducts.com

Contact
Holly Boranian
HBORANIAN
@southwestproducts.com

Phone : +1 (562) 400-3595

controlcable

Control Cable Inc.
Official distributor for
USA (Western region)

9816 Alburtis Avenue
90670 – Santa FE Springs – CA

www.controlcable.com

Contact
Vic Mark
vic@controlcables.com
Phone : +1 (562) 884-9542

engrcomp

Engineered Components Inc.
Official distributor for
USA (Eastern region)

PO BOX 360
546 Old York Rd.
Three Bridges, NJ 08887

www.engrcomp.com

Contact
Kevin Mc Brearty
kevin@engrcomp.com
Phone : +1 (908) 788-8393

indemar

Western Integrated Technologies
Official distributor for USA (Northwestern region)

7651 S 190th Street
KENT, WA, 98032

www.westernintech.com

Contact
Hector Canales
hcanales@westernintech.com
Phone : +1 (800) 456-6248

 

indemar

Forster
Official distributor for Canada

7141 EDWARDS BLVD
Mississauga – Ontario L5S1Z2

www.forsterinstrumentsinc.com

Contact
Don Strongitharm
don.strongitharm
@forsterinstruments.com

Phone : +1 (416) 540-4513

indemar

Magnéto Hydraulique et Pneumatique Inc.
Official distributor for Canada

1375 Gay-Lussac
Boucherville – Quebec – J4B7K1

www.magneto.ca

Contact
Simon Bouchard
SBouchard@magneto.ca
Phone : +1 (877) 655-2551

kiongroup

Kion Group
Official distributor for Brasil

Marginal da Rodovia, Km 56
Itaici, Indaiatuba - SP, 13341-756

www.kiongroup.com

Contact
Thiago Rebello Caetano
Thiago.caetano@kiongroup.com
Phone : +55 19 3115-0600

Asia & south-east pacific

jrm

JRM
Official distributor for Japan

3-6-20 Minami Ohi
Shinagawa, Tokyo 140-0013

www.jrm.co.jp/en/

Contact
Phone : +81 3 3762 9516

indemar

Madhura International
Regional representative for India

A-202, ICC Trade Towers
International Convention Centre
S. B. Road, Pune -16, India

www.madhura.net

Contact
Ajay S. Mane
ajay.mane@madhura.net
Phone : +91 (97) 63 71 98 80

sreaustralia

SRE Cablecraft
Regional representative for
Australia and New Zealand

Unit 2, 15 Hinkler Court
PO Box 7292
Brendale QLD 4500

www.sreaustralia.com.au

Contact
Rob Gallagher
rob@sreaustralia.com.au
Phone : + 61 4 1989 4676

sreaustralia

Daven Co. Ltd.
Regional representative for Thailand

126/43 Soi Wat Ku, Changwattana Rd.,
Pakkred TH-11120 Nontaburi

Contact
Pote Pasoog
sales@daven.co.th
Phone : +66 296 40 878

Africa

ESA

Engine Control Systems
Regional representative for South Africa

5 Zurich road
Aeroport, Kempton Park 1619

www.ecs-sa.co.za

Contact
Rudi deBeer
rudi@ecs-sa.co.za
Phone : +27 81 523 46 67